Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Argentina

01. Unspeakable
02. Internal Shame – Infernal Blame
03. Master of Your Fate
04. Beneath the Silence
05. No More Toys (Doll for Men)
06. Learning the Game
07. Nymphomaniac
08. Ballroom of Pain
09. Kill the Demon
10. Iced Revenge
11. Run (Go Away)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Domination – Beneath the Silence 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or