Yes, back from the dead and better than ever indeed!Kery Doll has teamed up with his former “DOLL” band-mates and together they have completed a new album,ROCK ‘N ROLL FREAK SHOW which is available now on CD at :: On the album alongsideKery Doll are guitarist, Aeriel Stiles (who produced the album; former Pretty Boy Floyd) , electric bassist,Michael “Alice” Hannon (former Salty Dog, Dangerous Toys and currently – American Dog), and drummer Philip“Dare” Geldray.

Kery Doll, Aeriel Stiles (Pretty Boy Floyd), Michael Hannon (Salty Dog, Dangerous Toys) and Philip Geldray.

01. Rock ‘N Roll Freak Show
02. 7 Minutes In Heaven
03. Leather Boyz With Electric Toyz
04. ‘Til Death Do Us Part
05. A Child Shall Lead
06. The Kind They Love To Hate
07. After The Fire
08. Little White Lies
09. Max Madness
10. The Animal In Me
11. Live Until We Die
12. Electroshock
13. Partners In Crime
14. Wild Angels

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or