DOKKEN - The Anthems [SFM CD 240] Front
Some of you requested ‘Greatest Hits’, the collection of re-worked ’80s hits recorded by DOKKEN few years ago, more specifically its Japan version featuring 2 bonus tracks. As the Japanese release turned out of print, this reissue by UK label Store For Music under the new title “The Anthems” is the one to get, as it’s exactly like the Japanese (but with a new cover artwork and digipak case).

01 – Just Got Lucky
02 – Breaking The Chains
03 – Into The Fire
04 – The Hunter
05 – In My Dreams
06 – It’s Not Love
07 – Alone Again
08 – Dream Warriors
09 – Unchain The Night
10 – Tooth And Nail
11 – Almost Over (new track)
12 – Magic Man (new track)
13 – Bus Stop [Japanese bonus track]
14 – Lies [Japanese bonus track]

Don Dokken – Vocals
Jon Levin – Guitars
Barry Sparks – Bass
Sean McNabb – Bass
Mick Brown – Drums

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

DOKKEN – The Anthems [SFMCD 240] +4 bonus tracks 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or