FrontWith over 10 million albums sold, 80s hard rock legends Dokken return with a stellar collection of newly recorded fan favorites and brand new material! Includes the blockbuster metal anthems Breaking The Chains, Dream Warriors, In My Dreams, Tooth And Nail PLUS 2 exclusive tracks not found on any other release!

Having recently gained mainstream exposure in the hilarious commercials for Norton Anti-Virus software ( Protect your chicken from Dokken! ), Dokken has returned to road playing gigs around the country and re-igniting the band s substantial fanbase!

01. Just Got Lucky
02. Breaking The Chains
03. Into The Fire
04. The Hunter
05. In My Dreams
06. It’s Not Love
07. Alone Again
08. Dream Warriors
09. Unchain The Night
10. Tooth and Nail
11. Almost Over
12. Magic Man

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dokken – Greatest Hits (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or