Breaking the Chains is the debut studio album by heavy metal band Dokken.The album was originally released in 1981 in Europe as Breakin’ the Chains on the French label Carrere Records.[3] This version contains some different mixes and titles of songs from the later US edition. “Paris Is Burning” is called “Paris” and is actually a studio version as opposed to the live recording in Berlin from December 1982.

01. Breaking The Chains
02. In The Middle
03. Felony
04. I Can’t See You
05. Live To Rock (Rock To Live)
06. Nightrider
07. Seven Thunders
08. Young Girls
09. Stick To Your Guns
10. Paris Is Burning (Recorded Live In Berlin, December, 1982)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dokken – Breaking The Chains (1983)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or