Dogz Of Zeus • Stone Gospel
“In The Name Of Dog” is New York City hard rockers Dogs of Zeus introductory 4 song EP. This quartet plays guitar riff driven songs featuring searing bass lines, solid drumming and vocals steeped in occult lyrical mysteries.

01. Dystopia 04:29
02. Guardian 03:28
03. Ain’t No Glory 04:00
04. Stone Gospel 04:02
05. Offering To A Roman Goddess 01:12
06. Jesus And The Whip 03:58
07. Rattling Chains 06:42
08. Sign Of Life 05:05
09. The Circle 04:46
10. Rhapsody 04:25
11. Martius 03:58

Eddie Shiffler – Vocals
Tony Roina – Guitars
Mark Bohrer – Bass
Tyler Land – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dogz Of Zeus – Stone Gospel 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or