1464913905_coverArtist: Dogman
Album: Homo Homini Canis
Country: Brazil
Genre: Southern / Hard Rock

01. The Beast
02. Bitter
03. The House Of The Rising Sun
04. Desert
05. The Ride
06. Get Up Now
07. Dirty Feet On High Heels
08. Goin’ Home
09. Broken
10. Turning The Wheel
11. Look At The Sky


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dogman – Homo Homini Canis 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or