FrontMats Levén and Martin Kronlund released the first Dogface album UNLEASHED back in 2000, an album featuring a special guest appearance from former Thin Lizzy guitarist Brian Robertson. The massive success of UNLEASHED was followed in 2002 with the album IN CONTROL. Mats Levén has been a busy man and worked with bands such as Krux, At Vance, Therion, and Candlemass. Martin Kronlund has taken on the role of producer but also released albums with Gypsy Rose and more recently with Lover Under Cover.

Now it’s 2013 and it’s time to reveal the next chapter in the story of Dogface. Once again Mats and Martin have brought together a stunning collection of infectious songs with amazing choruses, strong melodies, screaming hammonds and blistering guitars. Songs like the heavy ,,Footsteps On The Moon”, the up-tempo rocker ,,Can’t Face Tomorrow” and the completely mad ,,Freaking Out” are highlights on this record. Joining them on this album are drummer Perra Johansson and Mikael Carlsson on bass.

01. Footsteps On The Moon
02. Can’t Face Tomorrow
03. Higher
04. The Fall
05. Back On The Streets
06. Fired
07. Get Up
08. Start A Fire
09. Crazy Horses
10. Freaking Out

Mats Levén – Vocals (Candlemass, Cem Kksal, Jupiter Society, Krux, ex-Abstrakt Algebra, ex-Southpaw, AB/CD, ex-Adagio, ex-At Vance, ex-Fatal Force, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Firewind (live), ex-Sabbtail, ex-Capricorn, ex-Dogface, ex-Swedish Erotica, ex-Treat)
Martin Kronlund – Guitars (Tom Galley’s Phenomena, Joe Lynn Turner, Lover Under Cover, Gypsy Rose, Reece-Kronlund, Overland, Salute, Lee Small, White Wolf)
Mikael Carlsson – Bass (LOVER UNDER COVER, Rage Of Angels)
Perra Johansson – Drums (COLDSPELL, LOVER UNDER COVER)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dogface – Back On The Streets (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or