Request. With Brian Jay ex KEEL and Rhett Forrester ex RIOT (RIP) at the helm you know you’re in for some great music right from the start. A project/band that deserved much more recognition.

01. If you Think your Nasty
02. Double Troube
03. Dog Fight Alley
04. Too Far Too Fast
05. Touch the Sun
06. If my Heart Could Sing
07. Gimme Some Lovin’
08. Do you Swallow?
09. Angelic Demise
10. Too Far Too Fast (Again)
11. All I wanna do is you
12. Gimme Some Lovin’
13. Losin’ my Mind

Robb Thiessen – bass
Dwain Miller – drums (ex-Keel, Rox Diamond)
Bryan Jay – guitar (ex-Keel)
Rhett Forrester – vocals (ex-Riot,ex-Rhett Forrester, ex-Thrasher, ex-Black Symphony, ex-Jack Starr, ex-Masi) (R.I.P. 1994)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dogbone – Dogbone (1996)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or