Doga - Detox
The band was formed in the fall of 1988. After its establishment has performed mainly in their region and later drove to concerts in Austria, Germany and Poland. In 1991 we managed to get on a compilation Czech Rock Block, which were published by Petr Janda.
We also filmed a video for the song “Holy Inquisition”, which appeared in the mentioned program. Of course not spared us the personnel changes, so we broke up in 1992 by singer and microphone finally stood IZZI.

01. Detox
02. Černá Vdova
03. Od Soumraku Do Úsvitu
04. Gravitace
05. Čistej Jako Líh
06. Málo Vím
07. Ten, Co Pozoruje Mraky
08. Až Jednou Slunce Nevyjde
09. Bílej Sníh
10. Vlk Samotář
11. Alea Lacta Est
12. Kotvy
13. Ocelová Síla (Bonus)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Doga – Detox 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or