Docker's Guild - The Heisenberg Diaries - Book A Sounds of Future Past 2015Hardrock Project Docker’s Guild announces that it is ready with his second studio album “The Heisenberg Diaries – Book A: Sounds of Future Past” where, among other things, will be able to hear Elize Ryd (Amaranthe) and Amanda Somerville (Avantasia). 2012, the Docker’s Guild out his debut album “The Mystic Technocracy: Season 1” through Lion Music.

01. Space: 1999 Year One Main Theme

02. Flash Gordon Suite [feat. Amanda Somerville]:
a. Flash’s Theme
b. In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
c. Football Fight
d. Flash To The Rescue
e. Vultan’s Theme (Attack Of The Hawkmen)
f. Battle Theme
g. The Hero

03. Barbarella [feat. Douglas R. Docker]
04. Suspension [feat. Elize Ryd & Douglas R. Docker]
05. When The Wind Blows [feat. Douglas R. Docker]
06. The Neverending Story [feat. Elize Ryd & Douglas R. Docke]
07. Red Dwarf Theme [feat. Valentina Procopio]
08. The White Light /Echoes From The Past /Dying Station /Delenn’s Sunrise (from Babylon 5’s final episode “Sleeping in Light”)
09. Doctor Who Main Theme
10. UFO Main Theme
11. The Black Hole End Title
12. Space-Patrol (Raumpatrouille)

13. Dune Suite:
a. Prologue
b. Main Title
c. Leto’s Theme
d. The Floating Fat Man (The Baron)
e. Paul Meets Chani
f. Take My Hand

14. Space: 1999 Year Two Main Theme

Roxy Petrucci: drums
Elisa Montin: drums
Anna Portalupi: bass
Nita Strauss: guitars
Mio Jaeger: guitars
Douglas R. Docker: keyboards, vocals
Amanda Somerville: vocals
Elize Ryd: vocals
Valentina Procopio: vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Docker’s Guild – The Heisenberg Diaries – Book A: Sounds of Future Past 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or