1996 RotatorArtist: Dizzy Mizz Lizzy
Title Of Album: Rotator
Year Of Release: 1996
Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: Denmark

01. Thorn in My Pride
02. Run
03. Rotator
04. 11:07 PM
05. Back-Bone-Beat
06. When the River Runs Dry
07. Break
08. I Like Surprises
09. Riff Sang
10. Take It or Leave It
11. Find My Way
12. Two of You
13. Rise and Fall
14. Outro

Tim Christensen – guitars, vocals
Martin Nielsen – bass
Soren Friis – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dizzy Mizz Lizzy – Rotator 1996

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or