Genre: Hard Rock, Rock-n-Roll, Blues
Country: Austria
Year: 2016

01. Racer
02. Personal Message
03. Rock’n Roll Machine
04. No Matter What the Chairman Said
05. Red Devil
06. Demons
07. Tears in Your Eyes
08. Up and Down
09. Take the Gun and Run
10. Nuclear Shit
11. Intro
12. Weak Freak
13. I’m in Love
14. Tears in Your Eyes (Sing-Along)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dizzroxx – Personal Message (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or