Diviner - Fallen Empires 2015
The November 20 release of the Greek metal band Diviner their debut album “Fallen Empires” by the company Ulterium Records. The plate will consist of the following songs:

01. Fallen Empires
02. Kingdom Come
03. Evilizer
04. Riders From The East
05. The Legend Goes On
06. Come Into My Glory
07. Seven Gates
08. The Shadow And The Dark
09. Sacred War
10. Out In The Abyss

Line Up:
Yiannis Papanikolaou (Rock ‘n’ Roll Children, ex-Innerwish) – Vocals
Thimios Krikos (Innerwish) – Guitar
George Maroulees (4bitten) – Guitar
Herc Booze (SiXforNinE) – Bass
Fragiskos Samoilis (Innerwish) – Drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Diviner – Fallen Empires 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or