Country: UK
Genre: Progressive Metal
Year: 2016

01. Solaire
02. 330
03. Let’s Play Doctor
04. The Chaos Engine
05. Eternity
06. In Terrifying Colour
07. Attacked by Bees
08. It’s All Gone 19
09. Praise the Sun



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dividium – In Terrifying Colour (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or