Divided Multitude - Divided Multitude (2015)
Country: Norway
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Release Date: Dec 04, 2015

01. Immortal
02. Closure
03. Only For You
04. Sacrificed
05. Proud
06. Demise
07. Redefined
08. How Many Tears
09. Depth
10. Seal Of Faith


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Divided Multitude – Divided Multitude (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or