Style: Hard Rock / Glam
Years: 2010
Info: Sweden


01. Raised On Rock N’ Roll
02. Losing It
03. Slave Of My Desire
04. In For A Thrill
05. Never Had Nothing
06. Behind The Scenes
07. Waving The Flag
08. Stand And Deliver
09. Guillotine Babies
10. On The Other Horizon
11. Tangerine


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Distorted Wonderland – Distorted Wonderland (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or