Distant Sun
Hailing from Moscow, Distant Sun is basically guitarist Alexey Markov, with the help of local musicians. From what little information I have, it appears Markov cut one EP of five songs a few years back, Sunless Citadel. Now he arrives with his first long player, Dark Matter. Surprisingly, it’s all new material and not the previous EP with additional songs.

01. Prophet of the Mean 04:46
02. Kill the Fremen 03:49
03. Dark Matter 05:14
04. Godsdoom 05:12
05. Matrix Hacked 05:39
06. Shattered Empire 05:32
07. Gifts of Journey 03:46
08. Healer of Souls 05:01
09. Apocalypto 03:48
10. Zero to Hero 04:11


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Distant Sun – Dark Matter 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or