1471654802_coverArtist: Disrule
Album: Omen Possessor
Country: Denmark
Genre: Stoner Metal

01. Agent Spliff
02. Lord Of The Infernal Engines
03. Lo And Behold
04. Old Man
05. Evil Coming Home
06. Murder! Death! Evil!
07. Omen Possessor
08. Thousand Yard Stare
09. Devils Man
10. Mad Clown Vs Zombie Crows (Theme From)

Allan Segalt: Vocals/Bass
Søren Dybdal: Guitar
Frank Sørensen: guitar
NP Nielsen: Drums/Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Disrule – Omen Possessor 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or