1465129912_coverNew CD is finally ready and the path of the leading online stores in Brazil and the world! Devil’s Weapon Shot is the second full length of the band and comes with 10 impregnated new songs of pure Heavy Metal.

And the physical version has one more surprise bonus track … Wait! The compositions are now even more heavy, dense, violent! Official launch day 06/06/2016.

01. Intro
02. Nonsense of Life
03. Roots of Evil
04. Devil’s Weapon Shot
05. Don’t Believe a Word of Fate
06. Beyond the Boundaries of Time
07. The Night Defies You
08. Breath of Death
09. The Day After Tomorrow
10. We Are Insane
11. Crusader (Bonus)

Eloi Bilek – Bass
Andre Kisser – Drums
Sandro Dória Barbosa – Guitars
Nelson Küster Jr. – Vocals


Disharmonic Fields – Devil’s Weapon Shot (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or