1467290431_1467290005_coverOver the past year or so, we have been concentrating all our efforts on crafting some new steel for you all to listen to… We can announce that everything is in place and ‘Wisdom and War’ is set to be released on the 1st July 2016. This is 9 tracks of metal mayhem.

01. Wrath Of The Gods
02. Look Me In The Eye
03. A Good Day For The Crows
04. Oceans Of Space
05. Old As Sin
06. Descent To Madness
07. Redemption In Blood
08. Two Worlds
09. Soul Destroyer

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Disarm Goliath – Wisdom And War (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or