Dirty White Boyz is the name of a new project band in November will release their debut album through the company Escape Music. Included in the band does: Tony Mitchell (Kiss Of The Gypsy), Paul Hume (Demon, Lawless), Neil Ogden (Demon, Lawless) and Nigel Bailey (Bailey Three Lions). Additional info on the upcoming album is expected shortly.

Dirty White Boyz – Dirty White Boyz 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or