The only album … From a producer Beau Hill (Fiona, The Storm, Airborne …) on vocals, David Glen Eisley, but the rest of the band is not less famous

1. Bad Reputation 3:58
2. Lazy Crazy 4:40
3. Let’s Spend Momma’s Money 4:27
4. You Give Me Love 5:30
5. Dead Cat Alley 6:36
6. Hammer on the Heart 4:53
7. Hard Times 5:27
8. Soul of a Loaded Gun 5:39
9. One Good Reason 4:32
10. Badlands 5:26

Earl Slick guitars, backing vocals (King Kobra, Doro, Little Caesar…)
David Glen Eisley lead vocals, harmonica, keyboards (Stream, Giuffria, Murderer’s Row…)
Keni Richards drums, percussion (Autograph, David Glen Eisley…)
F. Kirk Alley bass, backing vocals (
Beau Hill producer (Fiona, The Storm, Airborne…)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dirty White Boy – Bad Reputation 1990

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or