1991 Hard As A RockKicks serious ass I’d liken it to a mix of Winger/Lynch Mob/Riverdogs/Slaughter great vocals great guitar riffs that just make you feel good and nod your head. A+ and rare so find one and grab it. They were just a few years to late to grab the main spotlight and be a Hairband main name.

01. Feel The Fire
02. I Can’t Wait
03. Blinded
04. Hot N’ Cold
05. Hard As A Rock
06. Backside Of Love
07. Reach Out
08. One Summer Night
09. Hold On (Forever Tonight)
10. Waiting For The Money
11. Burn Out The Night
12. Bad Girls

Jeffrey Michael Bonds – vocals
Brian Harrison – guitars, keyboards
Anthony Brian Greenham – bass
Troy Miller – drums

Password: Plotn08


Dirty Rhythm – Hard As A Rock 1991

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or