Even though this is only a CDR, this is highly recommended. The sound quality on this recording is top-notch and professionally put together. I’ve heard some of their bootlegs that sound like they were recorded with a tin can and a string. Well, this ain’t one of those…
The stand-out tracks on this one are “Turn of the screw” and “Nobody rides for free” as this recording breathes new life into those originals and dare I say they sound even better on this disc than what was relased on the Turn of the Screw album. It would be nice to hear some other tracks from that album as they were meant to heard (Go Away, L.A. Anna, etc). More live quality releases like this one would be welcomed indeed.

1. Intro / Blue Tequila
2. It’s Not the Way You Rock
3. This Way
4. Turn of the Screw
5. Five Easy Pieces
6. Trip the Light / Nobody Rides For Free
7. Cool From the Wire
8. Oh, Ruby

download PW:Plotn08 by MCM

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dirty Looks – Live in San Diego 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or