Year Of Release: 2010
Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Every Mother’s Child
02. Special
03. Sugar Pie
04. Down Payment Blues (AC/DC Cover)
05. You’re Mine
06. Only Friend
07. Got A Ticket
08. Happy Together (The Turtles Cover)
09. Spirit In The Sky (Norman Greenbaum Cover)
10. This Way (Live) (Never Before Released Version)

Henrik Ostergaard – vocals, guitar
Scott Paramenter – guitar
Bill Dailey – drums
Greg Pianka – bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dirty Looks – I.C.U. 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or