Dirty Looks - Cool From The Wire [Rock Candy remaster] front
With commitment and belief the label teamed the band with seasoned British producer Max Norman (Ozzy Osbourne, Y&T, Coney Hatch) who crafted an exceptionally potent record focusing on catchy hooks, killer riffs, deadly rhythm and Ostergaard’s melodically inclined vocals.

01 – Cool From The Wire
02 – It’s Not The Way You Rock
03 – Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
04 – Oh Ruby
05 – Tokyo
06 – Wastin’ My Time
07 – Put A Spell On You
08 – No Brains Child
09 – Get It Right
10 – It’s A Bitch
11 – Get Off

Dirty Looks - Cool From The Wire [Rock Candy remaster] back
Henrik Ostergaard: lead vocals, guitar
Jack Pyers: bass
Paul Lidel: guitars, backing vocals
Gene Barnett: drums


DIRTY LOOKS – Cool From The Wire [Rock Candy Remaster] 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or