STONE HEART by Dirty Deal (AC/DC and Stone Temple Pilots Bastard child sound. Great driving music)

01. Stone Cold Heart
02. Bang Bang Baby
03. That Bitch Is Gone
04. Burn Me Down
05. Those Days Are Gone
06. There She Goes Again
07. My Love
08. Forever Mine
09. Your Kind of Lovin’
10. 20th Century Boy

Terry Miller ( vocals ),
Scott Blake ( guitar, vocals ),
Steve Spinoe ( drums, vocals ),
Bryan Kimes ( bass, vocals )



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dirty Deal – Stone Heart (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or