1465433147_coverSuckers for the rush of playing rock for a live audience, the members of Dirty Bombshell came together in 2013 for a one-show reunion of their high school 1980’s hair-metal cover band. At one rehearsal, between Poison and Mötley Crüe songs, a riff jam dropped into their laps their song Slut Queen (“the best AC/DC song since Thunderstruck”) and opened up a songwriting spigot.

A little surprised and a lot inspired, they spent the next year and a half writing, honing and recording 15 hook-pop hard rock tracks, which resulted in this fun, hard rocking debut album.

01. Thend
02. Pants / Off
03. 16 Sexteen
04. Take It Sleazy (Heart On)
05. Slut Queen
06. R.E.D. Bikini
07. Apéritif
08. Drinking of U.
09. Mich377e
10. Deadman’s Cürve
11. F# Me Pumps
12. Vince
13. Walk of Shame
14. The Mean Streets of Jersey County
15. Van Halen Won
16. Pants / Off (Radio Edit)


Dirty Bombshell – Dirty Bombshell 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or