Dirty Black 7 - 7 Scars (2015)
We are DIRTY BLACK 7, NYC’S most original hard rock band. Real Music performed by a real band. DIRTY BLACK 7 will grab you by the throat and leave you feeling better about the NYC area music scene. You will not be disappointed.
DIRTY BLACK 7 is a hard rocking unit that combines accessible hook laden songs with a hard edge and puts them together with a high energy live show. Our influences bring a melting pot of musical styles (Hard Rock, Southern Rock, Funk, Pop, Metal & Country) and blend them in to one unique brand of music.

01. Starshine
02. Whiskey Is My Woman
03. Scars That Burn
04. Candygram Pornstar
05. Country Boy
06. Love, Withdrawal & Vampires
07. Pain Train


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dirty Black 7 – 7 Scars (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or