Dirtbag Republic - Dirtbag Republic 2015
Dirtbag Republic started off as an idea to put the sleaze back in Rock n’ Roll with zero shtick. Vancouver rock veterans Sandy Hazard (vocals/Drums) & Mick Wood (Guitars) were up to the task.Wood & Hazard have been friends since 1985, when Hazard stole Wood from another group he saw at a local battle of the bands.

01. Can You Feel It
02. I Have Nothing
03. I Don’t Believe
04. Sky Is Falling
05. Socialize
06. Give Me A Taste
07. Exits & Dangers
08. Leave The Lights On
09. No Reason For Loving You
10. Aloha Lover
11. Little Boys In Blue
12. Minister & The Angel


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dirtbag Republic – Dirtbag Republic 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or