1The Norwegian hard rock band Dirt Inc loosed a recent self-titled debut album, which is now also available digitally. Contributing to the album makes including vocalist Steve Augeri (Tall Stories, Journey) on the song “Everything Is Fine”.

1. American Psycho
2. Truth Is The Sun
3. Wheels
4. Everything Is Fine
5. Sicko
6. Jenna Jameson
7. Real Damn Funny
8. Jaded
9. Broken Island
10. Back To The Dead


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dirt Inc – Dirt Inc (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or