1474153689_frontClean yet gritty vocals with thought provoking lyrics combined with dark, rhythm-driven guitar riffs make this band’s debut album a must-listen for any metal and hard rock enthusiast.

01. Search No More
02. Whiskey & Perfume
03. Cattle Planet
04. Way of the Warrior
05. Save Yourself
06. Revolution
07. Bartender
08. Parasite
09. Humanzee
10. Medicine Man
11. Underground
12. Me & Mine

Buddha: Vocals
Brandon Brown: Lead Guitar
Bob Hardy: Rhythm Guitar
Andre Damoiseaux: Bass
Scuba Steve: Drums


Dirt Chili – Shot And A Smoke 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or