Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1997
Label: Self Released

1. Nothing For Nothing
2. Somber Tale
3. Uncommon Man
4. Save Me
5. On The Boundry
6. City Of The Clouds
7. Children Of Sadness
8. Tree Of Green
9. Merlin’s Thunder
10. The Old Man
11. In My Dreams

Rickey Ray Johnson lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Kevin Gates guitar, vocals
Donnie Foster keyboards, vocals
Dave Gregory drums, vocals
J.R. Craig bass, vocals

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dires Row – Dires Row 1997

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or