We finally have in our hands the new release of this genius named Dion Bayman. As happened in the 90s with Michael Morales, we have a multi-instrumentalist musician that just makes the whole disk. What a gem he has returned to give away. If your first “Smoke and Mirrors” album and left the bar high with this new work entitled “AfterBurn” has done it again. IMHO it surpassed its predecessor in spades. No buts, overwhelmingly Dion Bayman submits its application for best album of the year. An album that moves between the waters of moder melodic rock and AOR latest where Dion can play dramatically with simple melodies and incredibly melodic choruses that makes each item possesses more than enough incentive to make us enjoy.

01. The Great Unknown
02. Bittersweet
03. I Remember
04. You And I
05. Into My Arms
06. You Might Think I Don’t Want You (You’re Wrong)
07. Never Fade Away
08. Strong
09. Possession
10. Morning Light


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dion Bayman – Afterburn (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or