Year: 2016
Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal

1 Stand Up And Shout (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
2 Straight Through The Heart (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
3 Shame On The Night (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
4 Children Of The Sea (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
5 Banter (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
6 Holy Diver (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
7 Drum Solo (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
8 Band Intros (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
9 Rainbow In The Dark (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
10 Heaven And Hell (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
11 Guitar Solo (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
12 Heaven And Hell (Reprise) [Remastered] (Live) – Dio
13 Don’t Talk To Strangers (Remastered) (Live) – Dio
14 Man On The Silver Mountain / Starstruck (Remastered) (Live) – Dio


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dio – Live At The Selland Arena, Fresno, CA, 28 Dec ‘83- Rainbow In The Dark (Remastered) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or