Stefán Jakobsson – Vocals/Ingo Geirdal – Guitar/Birgir Jónsson – Drums/Silli Geirdal – Bass/Rock/Metal/kari@mgmt.is

01. Vélráð
02. Kviksyndi
03. Andsetinn
04. Ljósbrá
05. Um Dimman Dal
06. Illur Arfur
07. Ég Brenn
08. Djúpið
09. Lokaorð

Stefán Jakobsson – Vocals
Ingo Geirdal – Guitar
Birgir Jónsson – Drums
Silli Geirdal – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dimma – Vélráð (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or