1468986620_1Artist: Dim, Dinky And Ungodly
Album: Dim, Dinky And Ungodly
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Red Numbers 02:40
02. George Has Lost his Eye Again 04:54
03. The Snurge 03:49
04. The Brother of Sasquatch 04:10
05. Roach in the Bread Box 01:42
06. Baron Von Slowenstoppen 04:35
07. Joe 00:01
08. I Need a Beer 01:45
09. Dim, Dingy, and Ungodly 03:49
10. Kicking the Bee 10:30
11. Joe (Slight Return) 00:06

Paul Dim – Guitars
Dingy Dave – Bass, Lead Vocals
Rob Ungodly – Drums, Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dim, Dingy And Ungodly – Dim, Dingy And Ungodly (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or