That’s a masterpiece,pure gem of melodick rock/aor,with westcoast influences.One of my fave cd’s as ever,but I don t understand how soemone can compare these guys to Dalton or Tnt,nothin’!!They sound like R.A.W.(ex-Dalton)with a great westcoast approach sometimes,IMO.10/10,a must have!

01 – Love Has Got It’s Hold.
02 – Hangin’ Round The Angels.
03 – Brotherhood.
04 – Don’t Break My Heart.
05 – Wake Up The Lion.
06 – When Worro Comes Alive.
07 – Shooting Star.
08 – Don’t Fight Your Feelings.
09 – Dancin’.
10 – Gates Of Paradise.
11 – In The Wilderness.

Frode Henriksen – vocals
Jon Johannesen – guitar
Tom Sennerud – guitar
Sid Ringsby – bass
Diesel Dahl – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Diezel – Willpower (1995)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or