Shortly drop the new AOR project their debut album “Into The Fire” via the company Escape Music. Diesel consists of Robert Hart (Bad Company, Manfred Man Earth Band and John Gangs), Jim Kirkpatrick (FM), Jimmy Copley (Paul Rogers, Manfred Man’s Earth Band) and Pat Davey (Seven).

01 Love Under Cover
02 Into The Fire
03 Starting Over
04 Fortune Favours The Brave
05 Brand New Day
06 Bitter & Twisted
07 So What Is Love
08 Lets Take The Long Way Home
09 Told You So
10 What You See Ain’t What You Get
11 Skin & Bone
12 Coming Home


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Diesel – Into The Fire 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or