Excellent material from Drummer TNT. The album was recorded with the help of friends…


01. Harley-Davidson
02. Seven Seas
03. 10.000 Lovers (In One)
04. Drums Of War
05. The Show Must Go On
06. Dolce Vita
07. Rain
08. I Was Made For Rock’n Roll
09. Horoscope
10. When Sorrow Comes Alive
11. Love Has Got It’s Hold
12. In The Wilderness
Password: Plotn08
Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Diesel Dahl – Recycled (1997)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or