Diemonds  - Never Wanna Die 2015
The August 14 release of the Canadian rock band Diemonds his new album “Never Wanna Die,” which will contain the following tracks:

01. Never Wanna Die
02. Hell Is Full
03. Over It
04. Ain’t That Kinda Girl
05. Secret
06. Better Off Dead
07. Forever Untamed
08. Wild at Heart
09. Meet Your Maker
10. Save Your Life


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Diemonds – Never Wanna Die 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or