1471631747_coverArtist: Dice
Album: X Is Double-Two On The DICE-Map
Genre: Progressive Rock / Crossover Prog
Released: August 8, 2016 (digital), September 12, 2016 (CD)

01. Sitting At The Edge Of Time Tonight (12:46)
02. Meltdown (9:23)
03. A Voyage To The Stars (12:20)
04. Fortress In The Storm (11:05)
05. X Is Double-Two (Dice-Map 3) (18:36)

Total Time: 64:12

Christian Nóvé – vocals, keyboards, bass
Ramona Nóvé – background vocals
Peter Viertel – guitars
Thomas Hanke – harmonica
Tom Tomson – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dice – X Is Double-Two On The DICE-Map 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or