The demo years! This is the first full collection of Diamond Lane demo songs when Jarret and Brandon were cutting their teeth as teens in the early 2000’s — think loud guitar, wild solos, thundering drums and soaring vocals with a cooler full of beers!


01 – Cut To The Chase.
02 – Hollywood Hero.
03 – Destruction Inside.
04 – Burn It Down.
05 – Crystal Clear.
06 – Sun God.
07 – Empty Eyes.
08 – Gimme That Girl.
09 – What’s It Gonna Be.
10 – All Night Long.

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Diamond Lane – Cut To The Chase (2005)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or