The August 19 release of the Italian metal band DGM his new album “The Passage” through the company Frontiers Records.

01. The Secret (Part I)
02. The Secret (Part II)
03. Animal
04. Ghost Of Insanity
05. Fallen
06. The Passage
07. Disguise
08. Portrait
09. Daydreamer
10. Dogma
11. In Sorrow
12. Animal (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

Fabio Constantino – Drums (ex-Carnal Rapture)
Andrea Arcangeli – Bass (Evidence, Noveria, Solisia, ex-Concept, ex-Airlines of Terror, ex-River of Change, ex-Thy Mortal Eyes)
Simone Mularoni – Guitars (Empyrios, Lalu)
Emanuele Casali – Keyboards (Astra, ex-Empyrios, ex-Noveria)
Mark Basile – Vocals (ex-Mind Key)


DGM – The Passage (Japanese Edition) 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or