DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT, the band led by Canadian musician/producer Devin Townsend, will release its new album, “Transcendence”, on September 2.
1. Truth
2. Stormbending
3. Failure
4. Secret Sciences
5. Higher
6. Stars
7. Transcendence
8. Offer Your Light
9. From the Heart
10. Transdermal Celebration

Devin Townsend – Vocals, Guitar, Synths and Ambience
Dave Young – Guitar, Keys, Mandolin
Ryan Van Poederooyen – Drums
Brian ‘Beav’ Waddell – Bass
Mike St-Jean – Keys, Synths, Programming


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

DEVIN TOWNSEND – Transcendence 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or