Devin Townsend – The Retinal Circus (2013) LPCM 2.0
Genre: Progressive metal,Heavy Metal,Industrial metal,Progressive rock
Quality: LPCM 2.0 48 kHz 1536 kbps 16-bit
Time: 02:40:32
Full Size: 1,72 Gb

• The Retinal Circus is a live album by Canadian musician Devin Townsend. It was released on September 30, 2013, in Europe, and on October 29, 2013, in North America. The audio and video material were recorded at Roundhouse, London, on October 27, 2012, when Townsend performed a special one-night-only concert celebrating and covering his 20-year musical career.
• The concert lasted approximately three hours, and it was divided into two parts, with an intermission in between.The band consisted of the same personnel as the recent years’ Devin Townsend Project line-up, and the special guests were Anneke van Giersbergen and Jed Simon, with Steve Vai.The setlist was focused heavily on material from Epicloud and a few other albums from Townsend’s catalogue; the setlist included no songs from Terria, Accelerated Evolution, Ki and Ghost. Townsend also performed, against his current principles,two Strapping Young Lad songs. He later stated that this was because of the career-spanning nature of the concert, and playing those two songs was a "closure for him and Strapping Young Lad". He also wanted to "respect the legacy of the band" and to reconnect and perform again with Jed Simon.

01. Intro (05:45)
02. Effervescent!/True North (04:53)
03. Lucky Animals (03:57)
04. Planet of the Apes (12:16)
05. Truth (04:08)
06. War (05:50)
07. Soul Driven (01:15)
08. Planet Smasher (08:07)
09. Baby Song (05:30)
10. Vampolka (01:36)
11. Vampira (04:24)
12. Addicted! (06:13)
13. Colour Your World (09:50)
14. The Greys (05:16)
15. Hyperdrive (05:23)
16. Ih-Ah! (04:36)
17. Where We Belong (07:25)
18. Detox (06:24)
19. Bend it Like Bender! (03:46)
20. Life (04:49)
21. Kingdom (07:10)
22. Juular (05:01)
23. Love? (05:58)
24. Colonial Boy (03:33)
25. Grace (10:22)
26. Little Pig (08:45)
27. Credits (03:46)
28. Behind The Masks (35:17)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Devin Townsend – The Retinal Circus (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or