Devilish Presley - The Electric Ballroom (2015)
Devilish Presley are a British goth, punk band that formed in East London in 2002. They have released five albums on their own label November Tenth Records and have toured constantly for nine years building a loyal following from the goth, punk and psychobilly scenes in the UK and Europe.

01. The Electric Ballroom
02. Poison in the Soul
03. Ain’t No Kind of Nothing
04. Hunger & the Haunt
05. Bone Bad Daddy
06. Flame Job
07. Old Town Religion
08. Snake in My Fur Cave
09. Incredibly Strange Creatures
10. Teenage Tupelo
11. Dead of Night
12. The Zombie I Love
13. Devil Gate Drive
14. Twitch of the Boogie Nerve


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Devilish Presley – The Electric Ballroom (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or