Devil City Angels - Devil City Angels 2015
add lossless
Here you can check out the cover of Devil City Angels eponymous debut album, released on September 18 via Century Media company.

01. Numb
02. All My People
03. Boneyard
04. I’m Living
05. No Angels
06. Goodbye Forever
07. Ride With Me
08. All I Need
09. Back To The Drive
10. Bad Decisions

Line Up:
Tracii Guns (L.A. Guns) – Guitar
Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake) – Bass, Vocals
Rikki Rockett (Poison) – Drums, Vocals
Brandon Gibbs (Cheap Thrill) – Lead Vocals, Guitar

Password: Plotn08




Devil City Angels – Devil City Angels 2015 mp3 + lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or