Fronted by Michael Des Barres, Detective featured Michael Monarch on guitars, Tony Kaye on keyboards, Bobby Pickett on bass and Jon Hyde on drums. No slouches, after signing to Swan Song, they released both of their only two LPs in 1977.

01 Help Me Up
02 Got Enough Love
03 Recognition
04 One More Heartache
05 Detective Man
06 Grim Reaper
07 Fever
08 Nighingale
09 Tear Jerker/good Rockin’ Tonight

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Detective – Live From The Atlantic Studios 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or